Tweets

I am new to Twitter and still trying to get the hang of it. I never know what to tweet about which usually results in me not tweeting. I tweeted to two different people whom I admire for a couple of different things. It is very exciting to be able to reach out to people who you can’t just normally talk to, and it’s so simple.

I saw Gary Clark Jr. for the first time at Austin City Limits last year and fell in love. Gary is a local Austin native and has been preforming at ACL for many years. He is so talented and watching him on stage is so amazing! I love his music and think that everyone should listen to it.

Thirsty Planet Brewery recently stole my heart with their Ancho Mike seasonal beer. This beer was so tasty and I think it was a wonderful idea to brew with peppers. Who thinks of that? I would be nervous to try a mixture like that. But I guess if you don’t try it out you will never know!

Leave a Reply

